Schema version is wrong, please upgrade the database

I use Docker Compose setup with Tiny Tiny RSS v21.12-97baf3e

Describe the problem you’re having:
It seems on the last docker pull there was some trouble, i can see not one feed is updating since 26. dec 03.00 or later

Include steps to reproduce the problem:
restarted the docker, and used docker pull + git pull to confirm that latest updates are active
checked docker container logs, most interessting was as title is saying “Schema version is wrong, please upgrade the database.”

So i was digging into the community forum and i know from earlier times, there was an update.php --update-schema, so i tried to get there, but i am not very good at docker, result when using the app container with php8 he is only allowing me to use sudo -u noboday .update… etc, saying
Is the server running locally and accepting
connections on Unix domain socket “/tmp/.s.PGSQL.5432”?/var/www/html/tt-rss #

I guess this is not the correct way and was expecting this to running automatically with docker compose, i had no issue before with the docker setup, and it was running since June 2021 or so.

Another attempt was to run https://instance.domaint/tt-rss/public.php?op=dbupdate
Return was “Database is already up to date.”

So returning to wiki and installation guide i was not seeing anything mentioning, or i was to blind to see, db schema updates, what did i miss? How can i fix this error? is it event required to update the schema or may the reason have another source?

tt-rss version (including git commit id):
v21.12-97baf3e

Platform (i.e. Linux distro, PHP, PostgreSQL, etc) versions:
Linux 5.10.0-10-amd64 #1 SMP Debian 5.10.84-1 (2021-12-08) x86_64
fully Patched for now

Please provide any additional information below:
My ttrss instance → preference → system → event logs is displaying